Beach Fun

Don’t remember when I my posted my previous post. But I reckon it must be at least a month back.

One’s life is a kind of boat floating on an endless ocean of desire, goals. and what not. There are invisible poles like milestones on a road. Milestones which are short goals which can take you to your higher goal or towards end of d ocean.

But things are not that simple as it looks. It’s not a single boat, neither the sea on which you are sailing the boat. There are aspects, different sides of that. For instance in my case I want to do many things all at once. Want to pursue my hobby as in photography, maintain a blog, want to do astronomy again. At the same time should excel at professional level in job. Also most importantly need to do all these while giving equal attention to my little family.

Sometimes the pressure to handle too many things in one go gets on my nerve. Mostly then I have to let go one of the aspects momentarily so that I can complete the other thing.

Lately this is what happening with me. To balance between various elements of my life.

Below image was shot sometime ago when I decided to bail out from the usual rush and escape to nearby beach. My wife n kiddo had a bash there then.

This image is my reminder to have a breath of life once in a while, while you do that balancing act of life.

Feel free to comment, share your ideas about life or anything under the sky if you can co-relate. And oh yes, thanks for reading!

IMG_5352

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

4 comments

  1. Beautiful thought with beautiful picture! Welcome back 🙂

  2. Very nice and warm photo. And I hope you all are having a real good time betweden blogging.

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

