Mishka got little brother!

Just as I thought gone were the days of late night staying awake while your newborn baby declared the whole world of its arrival. For me this happened for straight three months. As I was saying that I m done with all that diaper changing stuff, late night awakenings (lol), another package got delivered to us!

Last week my brother’s wife gave birth to a baby boy! Yes, Mishka got a brand new baby brother!

Sometimes I think my own little girl grew up too fast. Earlier she was so nice being wrapped in cloth, capable of only crying, suckling milk and you know those other things which babies do normally. Compared to that now she being one and half-year old, capable of bringing whole house down with her tantrums and pointless running from one edge of room to another!

Now that there is an addition of one more little devil everyone is happy including my little girl. She cuddles the new-born, kisses him. We are probably just waiting when the duo will be just old enough to start playing together. Till then Mishu has to wait, but not for long. As I have realized that babies grow in a jiffy. My little girl did, so I figure the new one will too!

 

IMG_3764_CR2_embedded

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

8 comments

  1. Congratulations on the birth of your nephew!

  2. Narendra Painjane

    Many many congratulations to you Mayur

  3. Congratulations! Beautiful photo of your nephew..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

