I Been Busy, not much but little… oh yes!

This post is not about my useless ranting of how I was busy that I failed to post on every Friday since last couple of weeks.

It’s about telling you that I m back and that too with quite a force. One thing led to another and I found myself stuck with unavoidable things. Nevertheless will keep you posted about this week and last week’s my undocumented adventures but that in next post.

For today I m showcasing my latest portfolio done for my friend.  From the shoot and then post processing for it, I can say that this was the quickest job that I did ever!

Do leave your comments and feedback, thanks!

See you next time till then do take care.

IMG_2930-1 IMG_2952-1 IMG_2979-1

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

One comment

  1. Beautiful portrait, photos.

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

