About The Mannequins

Not because I was busy or something. But I love this post. And would appreciate more response from my followers.

Do comment, Thanks!

Mayur Hulsar Photography

An unplanned visit to a city mall, fortunately I had my camera with me.

This time I was bewitched by someones who are not living.

But I don’t even consider them as non-living.

Whenever I go shopping, in city malls I get confused by Mannequins, thinking them as real humans.  Maybe each of us might have felt this sometimes.

I wonder, what if they are as real as we are, and like the toys in ‘Toy-Story’ they rather choose not to show it up.

I can only imagine what they must be trying to tell us if they all of a sudden start to speak, here are a couple of them, who grabbed my attention on that very day…

Hope you like them too…

IMG_9388

I Lost my Head, literally!!!

IMG_9389-2
These aint my pants!!!
IMG_9390

We are quadruplets

IMG_9392

The one wearing a Pink top is nice….

IMG_9393

Don’t ask, he likes to b…

View original post 1 more word

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

