Among fort ruins….

Start of this week I did a portfolio shoot for one of my newest friend. Nitesh is an aspiring model and working with him was fun. Maybe my efforts to reach at shooting was the only thing that pressured me. I had come there from my night shift and all the time I was praying that let my reliever come to office on time. At my job I m kind of tied to my servers and I cannot leave unless and until my colleague relieves me. But I took the risk and gambled on my bait. Well, my efforts paid off, and once the shoot started everything went really well.

I’m showcasing only black and white snaps here. Please do visit my Facebook page to see the complete portfolio. And once you do that, don’t forget to hit Like for  ‘Mayur Hulsar Photography‘ thanks for reading. 😉

IMG_0239-2-1 IMG_0257-1 IMG_0320-2-1 IMG_0405-2-1

 

 

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

