Lets walk…

My friend and I, together we have created a simple text document. A text file having list of possible places in and around my city to visit and shoot. This list is still naive and many places need to be explored and added to it.

Hope we cover enough Mumbai in our weekends. But this snap I took when I went with my family to the nearest beach from my house.

Lately I found that there was a jetty like projection towards the open ocean for docking fishermen boats. This feature must be there previously but guess I never paid any attention to it. Not until that evening when I reached there. I saw a bike parked right on top of it. It looked pretty awesome, that I tried to walk till there, to shoot a perspective of, of a setting Sun and this at foreground. I didn’t get the shot which I had envisioned but got lucky in shooting this couple with this motorcycle in frame. I forgot if it belonged to them or not, this is evident in next snap, a person lazing on it. But it does feel like that they have parked their two-wheeler on top of jetty and decided to take a stroll around, what say?

IMG_9187-1

IMG_9197-1

 

 

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

