My Beach

Sometimes you instantly know what you want to share with others, and that’s just happened to me today. But if you want to know the real truth then I would just say that I wanted a record of this page that I m sharing for my quick retrieval. And re-blogging it just achieved this.
I was not sure what I was going to post until I went to Jim’s photography page. I really loved this snap, specially the model. Everything just fits so nicely. Beauty and the photographer’s work in it.
I know my visitors must be already seeing other page’s from this blog, but let me advice you that it also contain nude images so maintain caution if you don’t fancy such stuff.
In my honest opinion, I even remember telling  Jim about this that I like more of non-nude images than the nude ones. Anyways it doesn’t matter here. Drool over the image guys, and thanks Jim for sharing this to us.

The House Of Positive Vibes

I love my beach.  Yes, I call it my beach mostly because I never see anyone else out there shooting.  I have had many photographers and models ask me where it is, but I won’t tell.  The last thing I need is a whole bunch of photographers going out there and ruining it for me!  Okay, so maybe I’m a little selfish that way, too bad.

There is hardly ever anyone there, I have a long stretch of sand just for me and my subject.  Places like this are hard to come by in Southern California so I take full advantage of having this at my disposal.  And to be honest, who wouldn’t?

My clients love it there too.  It is just the perfect place to get those beach shots you just cannot get at a crowded beach!  Hopefully it stays this way for a very long time!

Chelsea by The Average Jim

View original post

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

One comment

  1. Thanks for the re-blog 🙂 and yes, my site does show some skin… sorry, some of the models just like to run around naked, it’s not my fault! 😉

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

