Old Man

I do not take anyone’s photo, but only that face which I find interesting. There was another important factor that made me click this: Lighting.

Two days before I went to city along with my friend. He wanted to buy a DSLR camera and asked me to accompany me. On our journey back from the camera shop to the rail station it was already evening and perfect time to shoot with my camera. I got a couple of nice shots which I will share in coming days. ‘The Old Man’ is the first one from these series.

 

IMG_4889

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

One comment

  1. Pingback: The Security Guard | Mayur Hulsar Photography

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

