An Appreciation Gift from Tamron India

I m very happy to inform that, recently one of my snap got selected as one of the winning entry in Tamron India sponsored street photography contest. This snap was taken from my last photo-walk with Mumbai Weekend Shoot (MWS) at Chor-bazar Mumbai. Please check the link here in case you haven’t seen those snaps.

I got a nice camera backpack to pack all my camera accessories in one go, it also has TAMRON engraved on it. 🙂

IMG_3853

Below is the snap that earned me this prize. I m really happy as this is my first reward, and I pray many more to line up in future. 😉

IMG_2649

This time keeping my post just this short. Will catch you later in next post very soon. See ya.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

10 comments

  1. Congratulations, Mayur! 🙂

  2. Congratulations!! Great photo and you deserved this reward 🙂

  3. zi

    great job dear.. Congrats

  4. Vivek

    Congrats….u will have excellent carrer in this field…keep going….

  5. Great job Mayur, and thoroughly deserved, I LOVE this shot 🙂

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

