New Year’s First Sunset…

I know I m late, but that’s me. A very happy new year to everyone who read my blog and also to those who came across accidentally and would leave soon. Any ways I feel we can wish new year at least for a month, if not more than that….

Then someone would ask why New year’s first sunset and why not sunrise?

Well, let me tell you, primarily I m very lazy person, and secondarily here in my city winter chill stays only for couple of days, where Mercury dips barely to 14 deg. But even that is enough for us to keep cozy in bed.

Seriously feels heavenly to sleep under a blanket in those chilled mornings, which lasts barley for a week. Now it’s getting warmer day by day, yes mornings are still cold but that too are not going to last for much time.

So my point is that who’s waking up in the morning to shoot sunrise?

This picture was taken by my wife, of course the frame was directed by me. 🙂

IMG_2944

This new year I resolve to blog more often, so keep tuned to this channel to find if I stick to my resolution or not!

Will see you soon, till then do take care.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

4 comments

  1. zi

    yes, the new year first sunset is nice

  2. Nice photo! I used to be good at getting up at the crack of dawn as along with sunset, it’s the best time for taking photos, but having a hard time getting to bed early enough to get up that early these days. The best thing about sunrise is also that there aren’t many people out, which can make photo shooting easier.

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

