My Native Place Featured on TV Channel IBN Lokmat

Today I m going to share a video clip from You Tube. Thanks to a regional news channel in Marathi (Marathi is my mother tongue), where this video was originally broadcast-ed as an episode in a travel journal series.

I m happy and proud to see my native place Anjanvel got highlighted as a tourist spot.

If you can understand Marathi then please see this video. A big sorry for those who do not understand my language, wish there could be english subtitles for that.

A little synopsis: Two travelers ride to my native place to visit a fort. There are a couple of places to see from here, but they chose to view sunset over the Arabian sea from this place and return.

Hope u guys like my native place. Most probably this February I m going to visit it again, so will b back with more snaps.

Will see you soon with another post, till then do take care.

Sourcehttp://www.ibnlokmat.tv/

You tube URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=tCZM335_68c

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

