A New Beginning!

It’s little more than a week now but feels just like yesterday that Zi gave birth to a healthy baby girl. Since that moment my world has changed in a lavish way. Though I m still getting used to this brand new role of mine, of being a father.

Even though it’s almost one week past I m still the happiest man on this planet. Maybe I m exaggerating, but I never thought I would be so happy. I held her close to me, she even looked at me with those eyes and it meant a world to me. Her first cry, I holding her for the first time, everything has become permanently recorded, like memories forever.

Here I, or rather Zi and me, we both enter into a new realm of joy, responsibility and adventures.

Truly a new beginning… I must say.

Her very first snap

Waiting In Corridor

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

9 comments

  1. I wish that your daughter should be blessed with all the happiness of the life…Well yet i have not read what you have written, but still felt like commenting after seeing the post.

  2. yogesh

    cute baby mayur now you are dady

  3. Vaishali Otawanekar

    Cho sweet baby girl..!
    Laxmi aayi aapke ghar..!
    Heartly congo both mummy dady..!
    God bless her long life..! (^_^) lovely moment..! 🙂

  4. Pingback: When My Parents Became Kids! « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  5. Congratulations, Mayur… wishing you and your young family the best of luck 🙂

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

