Kanheri Caves-II

Continues from the last post Kanheri Caves…

These pictures were taken very recently when I went on to spend a morning at national park with my family.

Hope you like these images.

Related Articles And posts:

With this being 99th post, tomorrow I will b completing my 100th post that too on my birthday. So it does seem that I have almost achieved my target of 100th post till my birthday. See  you very soon tomorrow with my 100th post guys.

IMG_0068

IMG_0037

IMG_0047

IMG_0062

IMG_0063

IMG_0067

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

3 comments

  1. Yes, liked the pictures very much. Interesting, I woild have liked to know more about these ancient sculptures… 😉

  2. mugdha

    The images are really good

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

