Alone at Bus stop

I took this snap when I was going to my office with my friend. He was riding the bike and I was on a pillion seat.

I had told him that we should do bike-polling for today as I will be shooting some random clicks. Well, I did take few random clicks. But certainly this was not a part of random click. I had seen this bus stop several times to and fro on my journey to office and home. There is this nice contrasting deep blue wall that stands just behind this bus stop and I thought this would make a good picture.

I asked my buddy to slow down while we approached this place. I was not able to see anything through the camera’s Lcd because of harsh sun light. Anyways I pointed towards the stop and clicked.

This image is that single frame. I couldn’t get chance to take another frame as we whirred past the scene. Despite the slim chances, my efforts were well paid off.

There is no cropping to this image, only a bit of effect, and here it goes for your viewing pleasure.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

3 comments

  1. ZI

    though its a original pic but looks like a croped one, very nice as u had clicked on running bike the image is focused

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

