Images from a Street Festival…

Kala Ghoda Street Festival had occurred to Mumbai city this month of Feb. I been there twice along with some company. Only yesterday got the chance to process the images. This delay happened to from various reason but it’s not worth mentioning. The true cause of not able to post this was because lately I m not able to write what I m willing to. Like Ganesh one of my blogger friend who recently was not able to write anything straight, I too was struggling for words.

This struggle happened while writing this post too. I wrote almost two drafts, but could not able to complete any of them. Finally I m giving up.  I have decided to go with my images alone. Seriously, hell with my views about this festival.  I would definitely speak with my words but some other day. Here are some of the images that I liked and want to share.

Colours of the festival

Colours of the festival

The crowd

The crowd

People at work

People at work

The chillar party

The chillar party

The chillar party 1

The chillar party 1

And the photographers.. I saw too many Canoners, wonder why?

And the photographers.. I saw too many Canoners, wonder why?

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

4 comments

  1. Neha B

    Nice captures… Could have gotten a few more, I guess… Maybe next time we could go together 🙂

    • thanks.. there are indeed some more snaps which I wanted to share.. will try to share it soon.. And its a great festival.. give me a buzz and we will go next year for this..

  2. Pingback: More snaps from street festival « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  3. Pingback: Our very own version of Barbie Doll « Mayur Hulsar Photography

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

