Been to Wonderland…. and back!

Routine life took a backseat these couple of days. Last week I clicked on the publish button to post my previous post.  And then literally abandoned internet and technology for few days.

Me and Zi was away to our annual trip towards Mother Nature. We been to Kerala for last few days and returned only yesterday evening. As I m writing this post, my head is still heavy with the travel fatigue and feel like sleeping more. But what I know is that once this hangover is gone, I would b again ready to face my daily life with a new vigour.

Though I m writing this, my mind still lingers in beautiful places of Kerala which we had visited. We had been to a hill station, two national parks and cruised through famous Kerala backwaters on our very own rented house-boat.

I wish I could go on and on, but would stop here. Its time to do some rest. Though I manage to do some quick post processing to few of my snaps and hence posting the same. I would continue with Kerala Saga for coming few weeks while continue to post process rest of the batch. But tomorrow there will b a different post, which I wanted to share with you all since from the last couple of month.

Zi and me

Zi and me

Getting ready for Sunrise

Getting ready for Sunrise

Bus driver at Eravikulam National Park

Locals at Alleepy

Locals at Alleepy

Posing at backwaters

Posing at backwaters

kathakali dance performer

kathakali dance performer

Houseboat at Allepy

Houseboat at Allepy

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

7 comments

  1. Neha B

    Love the last snap…it’s so picturesque, something out of a fairy tale! And one more mention… U have a beautiful wife, with very expressive face n eyes…capture her moods if u can…I m sure it will be an amazing story to tell!

    • your response is so timely sis…. I m still not done processing this batch. Let me see if I can complete this soon… and thanks for the compliment to Zi.. I will definitely convey what you said. I m always ready to take pictures but she rarely poses for me. I will take you advice though, and will try to get more stills from her!

  2. Pingback: A Land Called Kerala… « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  3. Pingback: Flower Nursery « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  4. Pingback: At Periyar National Park « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  5. Pingback: Kerala Backwaters… « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  6. Pingback: A Train Ride To Home « Mayur Hulsar Photography

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

