Morning morning chit chat?..!!!

I been to Churchgate day before yesterday with my friends for sail boating(more about this later!!!). We manage to reach their way before the time. So I took some street snaps before we headed to wind surfing.

Churchgate Marine drive is one such place in city where I really love to hang out.  To those who are unaware Marine drive is also known as Queen’s necklace. This is actually a semi-circular road with Arabian sea at its one of the side. In nights its entire stretch is illuminated by street lights and thus it gets that pearly necklace like appearance.

My friend and me walked almost 1-2km, and it was a really pleasant experience. There were so many people doing all sorts of things, jogging, exercising, yoga and many such.  One such couple of two girls were simple chatting on the pavement. Maybe they didn’t even realize when I took their snap. Now I wish, they could have. I bet even they would  have liked it.

. .

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

One comment

  1. Pingback: Sunset at Haji Ali Dargah | Mayur Hulsar Photography

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

