The Wisdom Tree

Photography is all about being there, where action is taking place. Though for landscape photography what matters is the actual time of taking a picture. It makes a lot of difference to the image. For one more time I realized this fact, as I shot these two frames. These are actually two different snaps taken at some interval. The sun setting behind this tree has created nice halo around it and it would have not been possible if I had come to shoot this at any other time of the day.

There is one slight problem, although!

I m confused…. please help me to decide.

The Wisdom Tree in colour

The Wisdom Tree in colour

The Wisdom Tree in black & white

The Wisdom Tree in black & white

Related Posts:

Thanks for Voting, see ya later soon.

Till then, do take care.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

8 comments

  1. Even i am confused 😀

  2. Cool Post! I like the black and white a lot. Love that high contrast! Neat idea having the poll. I might need to get that for some of my posts!

  3. Bhaijaan, I had voted above! Uska kya hua? 😉

  4. Neha B

    Definitely the colored one… Not saying that the other one is no good…just that I like the soothing colors of nature appeal me more!

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

