The Zoo Series….2

Continued from last post….

Wish I could had something to show the shear size of these fruits as the same is not clear in this snap.  They looked like chickoo but I don’t know what they are really. It was as big as a mid sized water melon!

At last we 'spotted deer'

At last we ‘spotted deer’

Young Shivaji with mother Jijamata

Young Shivaji with Jijamata

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

12 comments

  1. OMG 🙂 If the fruits are really such big, one must be careful while sitting beneath the tree!
    I could not spot the spotted deer now (cellphone browser), i’ll try to spot it on pc.

    By the way, can you release the last photo under CC-BY-SA instead of CC-BY-NC; I have a gammat for you 🙂

  2. Ganesh, I think i know that Gammat, but still I m curious about what it could be? How I would change the license? you tell me, what to do with it? and I will upload it where u want me with the license that you have specified…

    • Sorry if I’m being over-obtrusive. I wanted this image in the article you linked above (Jijamata Udyan in Wikipedia). Wont it be wonderful to have your photo on some world-famous website?

      To do this, I want this photo on http://commons.wikimedia.org I cant upload it there, because it is yours. Once it is there, I will add it to the article.

      I’m sorry once again; do as you wish only!

  3. Dear Ganesh, the needful is done…. 🙂

    sending u the link in twitter account as direct message..

  4. Ganesh, that’s way too cool. I feel my snap looks really nice on Wiki. 🙂 thanks a ton. you really made my day!

  5. Pingback: Two HDRs « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  6. Pingback: The Wisdom Tree « Mayur Hulsar Photography

  7. Neha B

    Wow, congrats mayur…. U r now on Wiki as well…. Tussi chhaagaye!

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

