Salesmen Wanted..

Salesmen Wanted...!!!

A board written in Marathi on this shop door, it means Salesmen Wanted!

This picture concludes my street photography venture which I had carried last month. It will take few more days before I finally hit the streets again. Till then I have few snaps from the last trip to showcase, it even includes some HDRs.

I will be posting those images in my next post, meanwhile I leave you with links to old snaps from the same street photography series.

This could be helpful for any one who’s newly visiting my blog.

thanks!

Street Photography Category

Hospital Ceilings Are Boring, Drive Safe!That curious but 'can we go home?' tired look!!!Worker boy

The Street Cat...Sleepy Feet at Bus StopLarge Ears Listen More

 

 

 

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

