Remote Reading

Remote Reading

A stranger looking at another stranger’s newspaper. Probably his curiosity took off by some picture/headline. I wonder what it was!

Above image is part of my last street outing to a nearby suburb. This was shot when I was traveling through train transport. I have series of snaps but unlike my last blogs, this time I have decided to put them as one picture per day per post format.

Guess, this will do justice to the very snap, and also my reader wont have to go through all the pictures and scroll down till the last snap. This might be helpful for the ones who have already read previous posts or subscribed to my blog.

I hope you would like the upcoming series, and don’t forget to comment or give feedback.

thank you.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

