Ganesha arrives at my neighbour’s place

Come August-September and its all festive season. There are too many festivity since the beginning of August and this goes all till very end of the year. August marks the cease of rains, and then its the hide n seek of rain and sunshine. It is this month where I particularity start to look for rainbow. I do not know if there is some connection between me and this optical phenomenon. But I kind of chase rainbows. It gives me immense pleasure to see a huge arch of seven colours shooting all the way from one horizon to other. Among too many happy things for this month, I adore this season for the sighting of rainbow. This time I had decided to shoot rainbow particularly in HDR, because there is a huge difference of brightness between the ground and the sky.

September has started but it continues to rain. And my plan to do a street photography itself got drenched in this season’s heavy monsoon and currently I have kept this thought hanging on a coat hanger.

Here I leave you with couple of pictures taken from my Neighbor’s house. It seems now I do justice to this post’s title.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

