My Dinner Plate… Daal Kichadi and TV

Maybe I m not alone, of this genre. I have to watch Television while having food.

So this is it, two days back I ordered lunch from nearby hotel. While serving the plate I placed TV’s remote control on plate to carry it over the table. Just then this idea struck to me. Watching TV over the food is as important as having food. So it is as good as a side dish.

So I took couple of snaps to depict this theme, and this one came ok, not good but ok.

Not good because of low resolution and poor light but I liked it because it does give the message that I intended to.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

2 comments

  1. sidhu89

    yea its right man! but i m trying to leave this habit coz i dont really appreciate it

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

