RTR Wallpaper for wave II

RTR TVS Apache by donteatthis

I Shot this snap with my DSLR and then scaled down its resolution to fit on my mobile phone. There are some snaps of my bro’s bike and my bike but this one came the best.

At first I wanted to have all d remaining bike snaps on this same webpage, but somehow WordPress or Flickr did not let me do it. So one will have to click on above image to go to my Flickr page and see rest of the snaps. They too are adjusted to fit as a mobile wallpaper. I think it could be used for any mobile phone having screen aspect ratio as 16:9 or similar.

Try it for free if you happened to have a similar phone. And as usual please do post your comments and suggestions.

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

One comment

  1. shaikh nazia

    Nice snap!!! How about a similar wallpaper customed for my cellphone? 😛

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

