About Me page updated

About Me page updated

Three years to this blog, and I thought there is a dire need to update its ‘about me’ page. 

And today I just did that! Gee, I m so happy. Please visit above link to see ‘about me’ page or click here. And oh yes, don’t forget to leave comments/feedback.

-thanks

 

About mayur hulsar

Server(AIX)Administrator by profession, photographer & amateur astronomer by passion.. Fascinated by every aspect of life, and loves to live every moment of it..

2 comments

  1. Oh cool. My blog’s three years old too and I just updated my ‘about’ page as well. ;)
    Gonna read yours now! (:

Want to say something about this post? Your comments are highly desirable... :D

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

